

Details of Committees of NIIF Infrastructure Finance Limited

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Chairperson	Independent Director
Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Dhar	Member	Non-Executive Director

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (NRC)

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Chairperson	Independent Director
Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Surya Prakashrao Pendyala	Member	Non-Executive Director

Mr. Rajiv Dhar shall be permanent invitee to NRC Committee meetings.

3. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Chairperson	Independent Director
Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Surya Prakashrao Pendyala	Member	Non-Executive Director

4. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Dhar	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Surya Prakashrao	Member	Non-Executive Director
Pendyala		

5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Dhar	Member	Non- Executive Director
Mr. Alwarthirunagari Kuppuswamy Thiruvenkata Chari	Member	Non- Executive Director
Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Member	Independent Director
Chief Executive Officer	Member	Chief Executive Officer
Chief Risk Officer	Member	Chief Risk Officer

6. IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Dhar	Member	Non- Executive Director
Mr. Shiva Rajaraman	Member	Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Dhananjay Yellurkar	Member	Chief Risk Officer
Mr. Narayanan Iyer	Member	Chief Financial Officer

7. ASSET-LIABILITY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Shiva Rajaraman	Chairperson	Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Debabrata Mukherjee	Member	Chief Business Officer
Mr. Dhananjay Yellurkar	Member	Chief Risk Officer
Mr. V. Narayanan Iyer	Member	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Amit Ruparelia	Member	Director- Resources



8. CREDIT COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Prakash Rao	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
Mr. A K T Chari	Member	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Varsha Purandare	Member	Independent external Member
Mr. Shiva Rajaraman	Member	Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Member	NIIF Representative